Angebote zu "Medusa" (15 Treffer)

Leinwandbild 3-teilig modern Medusa - 120 x 80 ...
156,16 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Für unsere hochwertigen Leinwandbilder verwenden wir edelste Pigmenttinten auf 300 g/m2 Leinengewebe um die Leinwandbilder lebendig und intensiv, in voller Leuchtkraft erstrahlen zu lassen. Die Leinwand wird dann von Hand auf einen sorgfältig ve

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 12.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Leinwandbild 3-teilig modern Medusa - 90 x 60 c...
105,74 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Für unsere hochwertigen Leinwandbilder verwenden wir edelste Pigmenttinten auf 300 g/m2 Leinengewebe um die Leinwandbilder lebendig und intensiv, in voller Leuchtkraft erstrahlen zu lassen. Die Leinwand wird dann von Hand auf einen sorgfältig ve

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 12.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Leinwandbild 3-teilig modern Medusa - 60 x 40 c...
78,43 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Für unsere hochwertigen Leinwandbilder verwenden wir edelste Pigmenttinten auf 300 g/m2 Leinengewebe um die Leinwandbilder lebendig und intensiv, in voller Leuchtkraft erstrahlen zu lassen. Die Leinwand wird dann von Hand auf einen sorgfältig ve

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 12.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Leinwandbild 3-teilig modern Medusa - 180 x 120...
267,08 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Für unsere hochwertigen Leinwandbilder verwenden wir edelste Pigmenttinten auf 300 g/m2 Leinengewebe um die Leinwandbilder lebendig und intensiv, in voller Leuchtkraft erstrahlen zu lassen. Die Leinwand wird dann von Hand auf einen sorgfältig ve

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 12.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Leinwandbild 3-teilig modern Medusa - 150 x 100...
206,58 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Für unsere hochwertigen Leinwandbilder verwenden wir edelste Pigmenttinten auf 300 g/m2 Leinengewebe um die Leinwandbilder lebendig und intensiv, in voller Leuchtkraft erstrahlen zu lassen. Die Leinwand wird dann von Hand auf einen sorgfältig ve

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 12.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Medusa´s Head als Buch von Rand Mirante
40,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Medusa´s Head:The Rise and Survival of Joseph Fouché Inventor of the Modern Police State Rand Mirante

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 23.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Medusa Chronicles , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 72...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Following an accident that almost cost him his life, Howard Falcon was not so much saved as he was converted, through the use of prosthetics, into something faster, stronger and smarter...but also slightly less human and more machine than he was. And with this change came an opportunity - that of piloting a mission into Jupiter´s atmosphere and ultimately of making first contact with the life forms he discovers there. Picking up the threads of humanity versus artificial intelligence and machines, and of encounters with the alien, this collaborative novel between two superb writers is a sequel to Howard Falcon´s adventures. A proper science fiction adventure, this is perfect for fans of Golden Age SF as well as the modern SF listener. Read by Peter Kenny. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Peter Kenny. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/orio/000943/bk_orio_000943_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Aurelio Zen: Medusa , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 551min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When a group of Austrian cavers exploring a network of abandoned military tunnels in the Italian Alps come across human remains at the bottom of a deep shaft, everyone assumes the death was accidental - until the still unidentified body is stolen from the morgue and the Defence Ministry puts a news blackout on the case. And is the recent car bombing in Campione d´Italia, a tiny tax haven surrounded on all sides by Switzerland, somehow related? The whole affair has the whiff of political intrigue. That´s enough to interest Aurelio Zen´s boss at the Interior Ministry, who wants to know who is hiding what from who and why. The search for the truth leads Zen back into the murky history of postwar Italy and obscure corners of modern-day society to uncover the truth about a crime that everyone thought was as dead and buried as the victim. Michael Dibdin was born in 1947. He went to school in Northern Ireland and later to Sussex University and the University of Alberta in Canada. He lived in Seattle. After completing his first novel, The Last Sherlock Holmes Story, in 1978, he spent four years in Italy teaching English at the University of Perugia. His second novel, A Rich Full Death, was published in 1986. It was followed by Ratking in 1988, which won the Gold Dagger Award for the Best Crime Novel of the year and introduced us to his Italian detective - Inspector Aurelio Zen. In 1989 The Tryst was published to great acclaim and was followed by Vendetta in 1990, the second story in the Zen series. His last novel, End Games, was published posthumously in July 2007. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cameron Stewart. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/018051/bk_adbl_018051_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Medusa´s Gaze: The Extraordinary Journey of the...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Tazza Farnese is one of the most admired objects from classical antiquity. A libation bowl carved from banded agate, it features Medusa´s head on its outside and, inside, an assembly of Egyptian gods. For more than two millennia, these radiant figures have mesmerized emperors and artists, popes and thieves, merchants and museum goers. In this, the first book-length account of this renowned masterpiece, Marina Belozerskaya traces its fascinating journey through history. That it has survived at all is a miracle. The Tazza´s origins date back to Ptolemaic Egypt where it likely enhanced the power and prestige of Cleopatra. After her defeat by Emperor Augustus, the bowl began an amazing itinerary along many flashpoints in world history. It likely traveled from Rome to Constantinople. After that city´s sack by crusaders in 1204, it returned west to inspire the classical revival at the court of Holy Roman Emperor Frederick II at Palermo. The Tazza next graced Tamerlane´s court at Samarqand, before becoming an obsession of Renaissance popes and princes. It witnessed the rediscovery of Pompeii and Herculaneum, the turbulent aftermath of the French Revolution, and the birth of the modern Italian state. Throughout its journey, the Tazza aroused the lust of Greek, Roman, Byzantine, and Mongol rulers, consoled a heart-broken duchess, inspired artists including Botticelli and Raphael, tempted spies and thieves, and drew the ire of a deranged museum guard who nearly destroyed it. More than a biography of the world´s most cherished bowl, Medusa´s Gaze is a vivid and delightful voyage through history. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jean Alexander. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/014037/bk_adbl_014037_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot