Angebote zu "Epub" (231 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Depeche Mode (eBook, ePUB)
4,09 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

They were such devout futurists that they even came from a New Town. Emerging from the unlikely locale of Basildon at the dawn of the Eighties, the unassuming Depeche Mode became pioneers of British electro-pop. Surviving the abrupt early departure of band founder and chief songwriter Vince Clarke, they quickly gathered a fervent cult following before powering into the mainstream. Dave Gahan, Martin Gore, Andrew Fletcher and Alan Wilder took their dark, venal songs of sex, religion, obsession and death to the world's arenas and stadiums. Over four decades, Depeche Mode have seduced millions from Moscow to Montevideo. Yet it has never been an easy ride. Along the way there have been crippling bouts of self-doubt, depression, intra-band fighting, alcohol abuse... and the catastrophic heroin addiction that almost killed the charismatic yet vulnerable Gahan. From the band's earliest stirrings in Essex to the eve of their 40th anniversary, Faith and Devotion is a tale of triumph from adversity: the extraordinary history of a unique global synth-rock phenomenon. It's the story of Depeche Mode.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Depeche Mode (eBook, ePUB)
4,09 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

They were such devout futurists that they even came from a New Town. Emerging from the unlikely locale of Basildon at the dawn of the Eighties, the unassuming Depeche Mode became pioneers of British electro-pop. Surviving the abrupt early departure of band founder and chief songwriter Vince Clarke, they quickly gathered a fervent cult following before powering into the mainstream. Dave Gahan, Martin Gore, Andrew Fletcher and Alan Wilder took their dark, venal songs of sex, religion, obsession and death to the world's arenas and stadiums. Over four decades, Depeche Mode have seduced millions from Moscow to Montevideo. Yet it has never been an easy ride. Along the way there have been crippling bouts of self-doubt, depression, intra-band fighting, alcohol abuse... and the catastrophic heroin addiction that almost killed the charismatic yet vulnerable Gahan. From the band's earliest stirrings in Essex to the eve of their 40th anniversary, Faith and Devotion is a tale of triumph from adversity: the extraordinary history of a unique global synth-rock phenomenon. It's the story of Depeche Mode.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Die Blumen der Mode
39,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Die Blumen der Mode ab 39.99 € als epub eBook: Klassische und neue Texte zur Philosophie der Mode. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik, Erzählungen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Full Assault Mode (eBook, ePUB)
1,81 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

To defeat your enemy, you must first know your enemy...Ayman al-Zawahiri, al Qaeda's new leader, is activating his most trusted recruits to carry out his newest plot: to detonate a bomb inside one of sixty-four commercial nuclear power plants in the U.S., causing radiological fallout that would kill hundreds of thousands of innocent Americans. The President needs answers quickly, and after Kolt Raynor saved his life a few months earlier, he knows he is the perfect man for the job. His task is to infiltrate al Qaeda and prevent this deep-cover terror cell from making their plot a reality before it's too late. The stakes have never been higher in this globe-hopping special operations thriller, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Mark Greaney and Frederick Forsyth.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Full Assault Mode (eBook, ePUB)
1,81 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

To defeat your enemy, you must first know your enemy...Ayman al-Zawahiri, al Qaeda's new leader, is activating his most trusted recruits to carry out his newest plot: to detonate a bomb inside one of sixty-four commercial nuclear power plants in the U.S., causing radiological fallout that would kill hundreds of thousands of innocent Americans. The President needs answers quickly, and after Kolt Raynor saved his life a few months earlier, he knows he is the perfect man for the job. His task is to infiltrate al Qaeda and prevent this deep-cover terror cell from making their plot a reality before it's too late. The stakes have never been higher in this globe-hopping special operations thriller, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Mark Greaney and Frederick Forsyth.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Mode als soziales Phänomen - Unterschiede der m...
10,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mode als soziales Phänomen - Unterschiede der männlichen und weiblichen Mode zur Jahrhundertwende ab 10.99 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Fachthemen & Wissenschaft, Sozialwissenschaften,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot
UML - User Mode Linux
10,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

UML - User Mode Linux ab 10.99 € als epub eBook: Ausbruch aus User Mode Linux. 1. Auflage. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Sachthemen & Ratgeber, Computer & Internet,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Harriet - versehentlich berühmt (1). Mode ist e...
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Harriet - versehentlich berühmt (1). Mode ist ein glitzernder Goldfisch ab 11.99 € als epub eBook: Mode ist ein glitzernder Goldfisch. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik, Erzählungen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Ethical Fashion? Mode im Kontext Ethik.
39,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ethical Fashion? Mode im Kontext Ethik. ab 39.99 € als epub eBook: Eine Arbeit zu den Verbindungen zeitgenössischer Mode Ethik und Wirtschaft. . 1. Auflage. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Fachthemen & Wissenschaft, Sozialwissenschaften,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 08.07.2020
Zum Angebot